Team

NameDesignationWork EmailContact
Tarique M BarkatullahProject Directortarique.barkatullah@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Tawhidur Rahman Senior Technical Specialist (Digital Security) tawhidur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd

pial@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303701
Mohammad Farhad Hussain Senior Technical Specialist (Infrastructure)ts2.lict@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303702
Tanimul BariSenior Technical Specialist (Software & e-Service)ts3.lict@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303703
Tamim AhmedRisk Analyst  tamim.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd

tamim@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303704
Md. Sabbir HossainRisk Analyst  sabbir.hossain@bcc.gov.bd

sabbir.hossain@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303705
Debashis Pal Information Security Specialistdebashis.pal@bcc.gov.bd

debashis@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303706
Mohammad Ariful IslamInformation Security Specialistariful.islam@bcc.gov.bd

arif@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303707
Abu Zafar Md SalaqueInformation Security Specialistabu.zafar@bcc.gov.bd

zafar@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303708
Md. Bahauddin PalashInformation Security Specialistbahauddin.palash@bcc.gov.bd

palash@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303709
Tanzir Ul IslamDigital Forensic Analysttanzirul.islam@bcc.gov.bd

tanzir@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303710
Rubayet Bin ModasserDigital Forensic Analystrubayet.modasser@bcc.gov.bd

rubayet@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303711
Mohammad Shahedur RahmanIT Auditor shahedur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd

shahedur.rahman@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303712
Muhammad Moinul HossainIT Auditor moinul.hossain@bcc.gov.bd

muhammad.moinul@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303713
Nabil Ahmed Khan Legal Officernabil.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303715
A.K.M. Golam SarwarApplication Security Manager (e-Service)golam.sarwar@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303716
Md. Shariful IslamApplication Security Manager (e-Service)shariful.islam@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303717
Md.  Adbul Kader ZilaniApplication Developer (e-Service)kader.zilani@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303718
Mohammad Asif UddinApplication Developer (e-Service)asif.uddin@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303719
Khan Aues Monowar  Application Developer (e-Service)khan.aues@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303721
Ahasanul HadiApplication Developer (e-Service)ahasanul.hadi@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303722
Syed Nazmul KarimMarketing & Business Specialistnazmul.karim@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303723
Md. Abdul Awal HaoladerDatacenter Operations Managerabdul.awal@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303724
Shariful IslamDatacenter Operations Managersharif.islam@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303725
Iftekhar AhmedCloud Operation Manager iftekhar.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303726
Md. Saleh AhmedCloud Operation Manager saleh.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303727
Mir Mohammad NahidulhasanCA Manager, BCC Certifying Authoritynahidulhasan@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303728
Mahdi Mashrur Ibne  MatinCA Managermahdi.matin@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303729
Md. Rezaul IslamQuality Assurance Managerrezaul.islam@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303730
Tahsina ShefatQuality Assurance Managertahsina.shefat@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303731
Md. Zahedul HoqueDatacenter Hardware Engineerzahedul.hoque@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303732
Shishir Kanti NathDatacenter Hardware Engineershishir.nath@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303733
Sumit Kumar PramanikDatacenter Hardware Engineersumit.pramanik@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303734
Sadi MohammadDatacenter Hardware Engineersadi.mohammad@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303735
Mohammad Fazlul HaqueDatacenter Hardware Engineerfazlul.haque@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303736
Samin Saksiat Zaman Data Center Facility Engineersamin.zaman@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303737
Md. Nur E Alom Siddique Project Associatenur.siddique@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303738
Uthan MaungData Center Facility Engineeruthan.maung@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303740
Samidhya SarkerQuality Assurance (e-Services)samidhya.sarker@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303741
Md. Almash AlamApplication Developer (e-Service)almash.alam@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303743
AL-AMINData Center Facility Engineeral.amin@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303744
Tasnim Mahmood SajidData Center Facility Engineertasnim.sajid@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303745
Sahebul KarimIncident Help Desk Associatesahebul.karim@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303746
Md. Al-AminQuality Assurance (e-Services)md.alamin@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303747
Md. Siddiqur RahmanSoftware Developer for CIRTsiddiqur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303748
Md. Lutfor RahmanTeam Associate (Accounts)lutfor.rahman@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303749
Sukanta ChakrabortyTeam AssociateN/A
Mukul AhmedIncident HandlerN/A
Md. Rayhanul MasudApplication Developer (e-Service)N/A
Mohammad Makchudul AlamIncident HandlerN/A
Rezaur RahmanIncident HandlerN/A
Share