Team

Name Designation Work Email Contact
Tarique M Barkatullah Project Director tarique.barkatullah@bcc.gov.bd +8801670974703
Tawhidur Rahman Senior Technical Specialist (Digital Security) tawhidur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd

pial@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303701
Mohammad Farhad Hussain Senior Technical Specialist (Infrastructure) ts2.lict@bcc.gov.bd +8801827325979
Tanimul Bari Senior Technical Specialist (Software & e-Service) ts3.lict@bcc.gov.bd +8801847333664 
Tamim Ahmed Risk Analyst tamim.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd

tamim@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
MD. Abu Hossain Russel Mahmud Risk Analyst russel.mahmud@bcc.gov.bd

russel@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Debashis Pal Information Security Specialist debashis.pal@bcc.gov.bd

debashis@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Mohammad Ariful Islam Information Security Specialist ariful.islam@bcc.gov.bd

arif@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Abu Zafar Md Salaque Information Security Specialist abu.zafar@bcc.gov.bd

zafar@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Md. Bahauddin Palash Information Security Specialist bahauddin.palash@bcc.gov.bd

palash@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Rubayet Bin Modasser Digital Forensic Analyst rubayet.modasser@bcc.gov.bd

rubayet@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Sahebul Karim Digital Forensic Analyst sahebul.karim@bcc.gov.bd

sahebul.karim@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Muhammad Moinul Hossain IT Auditor moinul.hossain@bcc.gov.bd

muhammad.moinul@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Razib Mohammad Imran IT Auditor razib.imran@bcc.gov.bd 01791234499
Nabil Ahmed Khan Legal Officer nabil.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd N/A
A.K.M. Golam Sarwar Application Security Manager (e-Service) golam.sarwar@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Md. Shariful Islam Application Security Manager (e-Service) shariful.islam@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Md.  Adbul Kader Zilani Application Developer (e-Service) kader.zilani@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Mohammad Asif Uddin Application Developer (e-Service) asif.uddin@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Ahasanul Hadi Application Developer (e-Service) ahasanul.hadi@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Samidhya Sarker Quality Assurance (e-Services) samidhya.sarker@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Md. Almash Alam Application Developer (e-Service) almash.alam@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Mohammed Zunaid Hasan Application Developer (e-Service) zunaid.hasan@bcc.gov.bd 01799794765
Raiyan Ferdous Quality Assurance (e-Service) raiyan.ferdous@bcc.gov.bd 01674832840
Md. Iqbal Mahmood Data Center Operations Manager iqbal.mahmood@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Shariful Islam Data Center Operations Manager sharif.islam@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Iftekhar Ahmed Cloud Operation Manager iftekhar.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Md. Saleh Ahmed Cloud Operation Manager saleh.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Mir Mohammad Nahidulhasan CA Manager, BCC Certifying Authority nahidulhasan@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Mahdi Mashrur Ibne  Matin CA Manager mahdi.matin@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Md. Rezaul Islam Quality Assurance Manager rezaul.islam@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Tahsina Shefat Quality Assurance Manager tahsina.shefat@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Shishir Kanti Nath Datacenter Hardware Engineer shishir.nath@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Sumit Kumar Pramanik Data Center Hardware Engineer sumit.pramanik@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Mohammad Fazlul Haque Data Center Hardware Engineer fazlul.haque@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Uthan Maung Data Center Facility Engineer uthan.maung@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Samin Saksiat Zaman Data Center Facility Engineer samin.zaman@bcc.gov.bd N/A
AL-AMIN Data Center Facility Engineer al.amin@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Tasnim Mahmood Sajid Data Center Facility Engineer tasnim.sajid@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Md. Mehedi Hasan Data Center Hardware Engineer mehedi.hasan@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Md. Siddiqur Rahman Software Developer for CIRT siddiqur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Sabrein System & Website Administrator sabrein.bodour@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Syed Nazmul Karim Marketing & Business Specialist nazmul.karim@bcc.gov.bd +8801926600062
Khondker Aminul Islam Marketing And Business Specialist k.aminul.islam@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303756
Mohammad Sabbir Hasan Project Associate sabbir.hasan@bcc.gov.bd +8801817021632
Nusrat Jahan Project Associate (Procurement) nusrat.jahan@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Md. Lutfor Rahman Team Associate (Accounts) lutfor.rahman@bcc.gov.bd N/A
Sukanta Chakraborty Team Associate sukanta.chakraborty@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303750
Mukul Ahmed Incident Handler mukul.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd

mukul.ahmed@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Mohammad Makchudul Alam Incident Handler makchudul.alam@bcc.gov.bd

makchudul.alam@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Rezaur Rahman Incident Handler rezaur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd

rezaur.rahman@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Md Samiul Islam Incident Handler Associate sami@cirt.gov.bd

samiul.islam@bcc.gov.bd
+8801892553773