Team

NameDesignationWork EmailContact
Tarique M BarkatullahProject Directortarique.barkatullah@bcc.gov.bd+8801670974703
Tawhidur Rahman Senior Technical Specialist (Digital Security) tawhidur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd

pial@cirt.gov.bd
+8801833303701
Mohammad Farhad Hussain Senior Technical Specialist (Infrastructure)ts2.lict@bcc.gov.bd+8801827325979
Tanimul BariSenior Technical Specialist (Software & e-Service)ts3.lict@bcc.gov.bd+8801552308245
Tamim AhmedRisk Analyst  tamim.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd

tamim@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Md. Sabbir HossainRisk Analyst  sabbir.hossain@bcc.gov.bd

sabbir.hossain@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Debashis Pal Information Security Specialistdebashis.pal@bcc.gov.bd

debashis@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Mohammad Ariful IslamInformation Security Specialistariful.islam@bcc.gov.bd

arif@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Abu Zafar Md SalaqueInformation Security Specialistabu.zafar@bcc.gov.bd

zafar@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Md. Bahauddin PalashInformation Security Specialistbahauddin.palash@bcc.gov.bd

palash@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Tanzir Ul IslamDigital Forensic Analysttanzirul.islam@bcc.gov.bd

tanzir@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Rubayet Bin ModasserDigital Forensic Analystrubayet.modasser@bcc.gov.bd

rubayet@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Mohammad Shahedur RahmanIT Auditor shahedur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd

shahedur.rahman@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Muhammad Moinul HossainIT Auditor moinul.hossain@bcc.gov.bd

muhammad.moinul@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Nabil Ahmed Khan Legal Officernabil.ahmed@bcc.gov.bdN/A
A.K.M. Golam SarwarApplication Security Manager (e-Service)golam.sarwar@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md. Shariful IslamApplication Security Manager (e-Service)shariful.islam@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md.  Adbul Kader ZilaniApplication Developer (e-Service)kader.zilani@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Mohammad Asif UddinApplication Developer (e-Service)asif.uddin@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Khan Aues Monowar  Application Developer (e-Service)khan.aues@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Ahasanul HadiApplication Developer (e-Service)ahasanul.hadi@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Syed Nazmul KarimMarketing & Business Specialistnazmul.karim@bcc.gov.bd+8801926600062
Md. Abdul Awal HaoladerDatacenter Operations Managerabdul.awal@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Shariful IslamDatacenter Operations Managersharif.islam@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Iftekhar AhmedCloud Operation Manager iftekhar.ahmed@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md. Saleh AhmedCloud Operation Manager saleh.ahmed@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Mir Mohammad NahidulhasanCA Manager, BCC Certifying Authoritynahidulhasan@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Mahdi Mashrur Ibne  MatinCA Managermahdi.matin@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md. Rezaul IslamQuality Assurance Managerrezaul.islam@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Tahsina ShefatQuality Assurance Managertahsina.shefat@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Shishir Kanti NathDatacenter Hardware Engineershishir.nath@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Sumit Kumar PramanikDatacenter Hardware Engineersumit.pramanik@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Sadi MohammadDatacenter Hardware Engineersadi.mohammad@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Mohammad Fazlul HaqueDatacenter Hardware Engineerfazlul.haque@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Samin Saksiat Zaman Data Center Facility Engineersamin.zaman@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md. Nur E Alom Siddique Project Associatenur.siddique@bcc.gov.bd+8801717516685
Uthan MaungData Center Facility Engineeruthan.maung@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Samidhya SarkerQuality Assurance (e-Services)samidhya.sarker@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md. Almash AlamApplication Developer (e-Service)almash.alam@bcc.gov.bdN/A
AL-AMINData Center Facility Engineeral.amin@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Tasnim Mahmood SajidData Center Facility Engineertasnim.sajid@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Sahebul KarimIncident Help Desk Associatesahebul.karim@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md. Al-AminQuality Assurance (e-Services)md.alamin@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md. Siddiqur RahmanSoftware Developer for CIRTsiddiqur.rahman@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Md. Lutfor RahmanTeam Associate (Accounts)lutfor.rahman@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Sukanta ChakrabortyTeam Associatesukanta.chakraborty@bcc.gov.bd+8801833303750
Mukul AhmedIncident Handlermukul.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd

mukul.ahmed@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Md. Rayhanul MasudApplication Developer (e-Service)rayhanul.masud@bcc.gov.bdN/A
Mohammad Makchudul AlamIncident Handlermakchudul.alam@bcc.gov.bd

makchudul.alam@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Rezaur RahmanIncident Handlerrezaur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd

rezaur.rahman@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Md. Badsha MollaCIRT System and Website Administratorbadsha.molla@bcc.gov.bd

badsha.molla@cirt.gov.bd
N/A
Khondker Aminul IslamMarketing And Business Specialistk.aminul.islam@bcc.gov.bdN/A